Please turn on your javascript RISVAN C - SALES ENGINEER - THREE ELEMENTS TRADING - Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Summary

Iam RISVAN C from Jeddah,Saudi arabia.Iam a Btech graduate in Mechanical Engineering passed out in 2017 From IES college of engineering,which is affiliated to calicut university.I have scored 74 percent marks in my Btech degree.Together with the Btech degree i have diploma in Mechanical QA/QC,Welding inspection,Piping and pipeline engineering,and also iam an NDT level II.I have software knowledge in Auto cad ,solid works and also iam familiar with MS office,MS word and MS excel etc.When it comes to my skills Iam very much hardworking and dedicated person with a selfmotivated character.I can learn everything in ease.I will be 100 percent sincere and i will do my works on time.Iam assure you that i will be a better choice for you.I have done a one month industrial training in The Metal Industries,shorannur,kerala,india also i have done a 3 Month long project in Peekay steel( p).ltd,calicut,kerala,india.I hae posted my CV and all other documents regarding my professional career and qualifications.Those who are the recruiters if your requirements matches with my skills and qualifications please do contact me.Thank you.

Projects

Thermal Reclamation and propert analysis of Used Foundry Sand

Experience

Company Logo
SALES ENGINEER
THREE ELEMENTS TRADING
Sep 2018 - Present | Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Currently working as mechanical sales engineer in THREE ELEMENTS TRADING(AUTHORISED DEALERS OF CASALS FANS FROM SPAIN)have knowledge in calculating pressure,air flow rate required for the ventilation of domestic and industrial area and also knows to select the appropriate fans.

Company Logo
Project assistance
peekay steel (p) ltd.calicut,keral,india
Sep 2016 - Feb 2017 | Calicut, India

I have done my project on Thermal reclamation and Property analysis of used foundry sand.It takes almost 5 months to complete it and gained knowledge in casting,forging etc

Company Logo
Industrial training
The Metal Industries,Shorannur,kerala,india
Oct 2015 - Nov 2015 | Cochin, India

I have done an industrial training as a part of my education and got trained in the following
• Foundry and forge process assistance.
• Machining process assistance.
• Mold assistance and organizing.

Education

calicut
Bachelor, Bachelors, Bachelors, Bachelors, , Btech Mechanical engineer‎
Mechanical engineer
Percentage 74%
2017

Skills

3 Years Auto Cad
5+ Years MS Excel
5+ Years MS Office
5+ Years MS Word
3 Years Solid Works

Languages

Intermediate Tamil
Intermediate Arabic
Expert Hindi
Expert English